Mechanical Vein
'The Storm You Can't Contain - Deluxe Edition'

Original LP + 30 remixes

Bandcamp - Original LP & Phyiscal 3CD DeluxeBandcamp - Remixes

SpotifySoundcloud BeatportJuno DownloadAppleDeezerTidal



Mechanical Vein & HYBRID BLAK Records would like to shout-out a massive 'thank you' to everyone that's listened to, shared, and DJ'ed tracks from MV's first full-length LP, 'The Storm You Can't Contain'.

And of course, we send out a huge additional 'thank you' to everyone that's brought such massive energy to the 2023 shows in the US/UK/Finland/Netherlands!

The album featured an absolute barrage of collaborators... Alicia Mayhem, Biomechanimal, Caustic, ER4SE, Faderhead, Lecture / Hannibal Hayes, MORIS BLAK, Saltee, & Sinister Souls.
And as if that wasn't enough, Mechanical Vein is back with a deluxe edition of the album, featuring 22 new remixes & 8 previously released remixes, with some remastered for this release.

This massive project is a love letter to the primary mission of HYBRID BLAK, supporting the collision of bass music / drum & bass with the world of industrial bass / metal / industrial pop.

The epic list of remixers includes Zardonic, INHUMAN, MORIS BLAK, Biomechanimal, Toronto Is Broken, Neolux, Exile, ESA (Electronic Substance Abuse), Sentinel Complex, KALCYFR, Vypes, Art1fact, TriS, Neuroklast, OIÜ, ALVABEAT, Nvrsoft, Despersion, RetiredOrphan, Subtension, TRISEKT, Sindicate, Panic Lift, Against Odds, Paperclip, Eqwillus, & Binary.
It also includes a remix from Mechanical Vein's new melodic DNB alias, Mechanical Skies.

RELEASE DATE: November 17th, 2023

::: Artist Bio Page :::

Other Releases from Mechanical Vein